Be Careful What you Wish for

I have been granted three wishes and three wishes only! My First wish would be to travel the world. I don’t need a fancy tour guide and a private jet. I would just want to see the beautiful hidden sides of Greece and Portugal and all over Europe. This would be my first wish for sure. My second wish would be for the good of the world I would wish for world peace. This is an important wish to me because people suffer because of war and everyone is always fighting each other. World peace does not mean friendly disagreements have to leave but just for everyone to be friends. My third and final wish would be used to get a friendly puppy. A puppy isn’t anything special to most people but to be it would be like having another best friend. I would be able to play with it and it would keep me and my siblings active. If only I had a magical genie lamp… if only.

2 thoughts on “Be Careful What you Wish for”

  1. I really like how realistic the wishes are, and I would also love to travel the world so I think that is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *