My Hero

Somebody I look up to as my hero is my mom. My mom is a huge role model in my life. My mom has always been there for me in so many ways. To start every time I have been sad or upset about something she is there to comfort and support me. This may not seem like a lot but to me it is because she has never forced me too talk about she has just been there, with her warm comforting words and her loving gestures. The second reason my mom is my hero is because she is able to take care and support 4 other people besides her in our family. This is incredible to me because everyone has everything they need and more because of my moms effort. Too add my mom always try’s to make me even smarter. She is constantly motivating me to think harder when I’m stuck and when I’m not stuck she challenges me to think further. All of these things make my mom a hero to me and I am so grateful I have her in my life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *